WhP Summit – Tech Comm and Software

WhP Summit – Tech Comm and Software
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email
WhP Summit

Tech Comm & Software Localization

 October 28th

7:30 am PST – 10:30 EST – 4:30 pm CET

While the influence of content continues to grow, stay sharp to meet the needs of your users across the globe. Join our content community for half a day of sharing tools, tactics, and lessons learned around technical documentation and software localization. You’ll hear from industry leaders how they create content that is agile, efficient, and impactful for their global audience. 

For the October edition of the #whpsmt, we’re excited to have amazing speakers from the automation, software publishing and learning and development industries.

Sign up to attend our live Zoom broadcast, we’ll send you the link 36 hours ahead of the event.

Learn along with our Tech Comm and Software community how to excel in creating localization-ready content, now and for the future.

Sign up to attend

Learn and share localization practices with the content community