Webinar – How to go Agile with your Software Localization

Webinar – How to go Agile with your Software Localization

Thursday July 27th
11 am EST | 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET

Publishing engaging multilingual content is crucial for SaaS companies looking to expand their global user base. According to Born to be Global’s 2020 report,  the top 50 SaaS companies localize their software and marketing content into 11 languages.

As software releases become more frequent, deploying in the published languages must not delay time-to-market. This requires breaking the silos between the dev and tech doc teams and applying Agile methodology across the board.

Going Agile has two principal benefits:

  • Localized software documentation is ready in sprint +1 or +2,
  • Localized and source documentation are fully consistent with software UI terms.

 

Find out how to go Agile with software localization

Take away best practices based on real-life examples.

Sign up to attend

Learn and share localization practices with the content community