Webinar – Power Up Localization With Your Translation Memories

Webinar – Power Up Localization With Your Translation Memories
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Thursday, December 9th

9 am MST | 11 am EST | 5 pm CET

Learn from your Translation Memories to improve your global content process.

Your Translation Memories (TM) mirror how you manage your global content. They usually contain years of corporate terminology and style, as well as conflicting expressions, typos, and some untranslated strings.
The TM errors regularly show up in your new localized content, slowing down the process and irritating your in-country reviewers. 

In this session, we will share:

  • The common mistakes in TM management with real-life examples,
  • Tips on smart TM management
  • How assessing your TMs will enable you to improve your localization.

Speaker: Dominique Trouche

Duration: 1 hour.

Sign up to attend

Learn and share localization practices with the content community